汉语/漢語

Peter Appel

Marketing and Sales Director

T +41 71 686 9271

M +49 172 236 3744

F +41 71 686 92 75

E Peter.appel@saint-gobain.com

Guangwei Li (Steven)

Country Manager China

T +086 (0)216361 1052

+086 (0)177 0215 0175

F +086 (0)216322 2909

E Guangwei.Lin@saint-gobain.com

 

Guo Zuo

Regional Project Manager - East & South China

M +86 139 1788 2035

F +86 216 32 22 909

E Guo.zuo@saint-gobain.com

 

Chengbo Wang

Regional Project Manager - North China

M +86 156 2080 8686

F +86 216 32 22 909

E Chengbo.Wang@saint-gobain.com

 

Leona Hua

Marketing and Sales Assistant

T +86 21 6361 1013

M +86 136 0161 5293

F +86 216 32 22 909

E Kaie.hua@saint-gobain.com

 

Guangli Lin

Chief Engineer

T +86 21 6361 7751

M +86 181 1637 5187

F +86 216 32 22 909

E Guangli.lin@saint-gobain.com

Tommy Shi

Technical Application Executive

T +86 21 6361 8012

M +86 138 1600 6408

F +86 216 32 22 909

E Tommy.shi@saint-gobain.com

Jack Cheng

Technical Application Executive

M +86 138 2024 7286

F +86 216 32 22 909

E Jack.cheng@saint-gobain.com

 

 

SWISSPACER
Vetrotech Saint-Gobain (International) AG, 
Zweigniederlassung Kreuzlingen

Sonnenwiesenstrasse 15
8280 Kreuzlingen
Switzerland

T +41 (0)71 686 92 70

F +41 (0)71 686 92 75

联系我们

Chinese, Simplified