Contact Us

Contact

Louis Kim
Louis Kim
Sales and Marketing Manager Asia
taehan.kim@saint-gobain.com
Dominik Przybylski
Dominik Przybylski
Regional Sales Manager North America
dominik.przybylski@saint-gobain.com
Martha Avila
Martha Avila
Business Development Manager LATAM
martha.avila@saint-gobain.com
John Cooper
John Cooper
Commercial Director UK & Ireland, USA
john.cooper@saint-gobain.com
Andy Everett
Andrew Everett
National Account Manager UK & Ireland, USA
andrew.everett@saint-gobain.com
Frank Junker
Frank Junker
Sales Manager D-A-CH, Benelux, ES-PT
frank.junker@saint-gobain.com
Björn Kluth
Björn Kluth
Strategic Product Manager + Head of Sales and Marketing France
bjorn.kluth@saint-gobain.com
Sarah Köring
Sarah Sattler
Sales- and Marketing Director
sarah.sattler@saint-gobain.com
Adam Krzeminski
Adam Krzeminski
Sales Manager Poland
adam.krzeminski@saint-gobain.com
Martin Neuberger
Martin Neuberger
Business Development Manager Germany
martin.neuberger@saint-gobain.com
Jaroslaw Nowak
Jarosław Nowak
Sales Manager Poland, Baltic States and Nordics
jaroslaw.nowak@saint-gobain.com
Rafal Rączka
Rafal Rączka
Head of Sales & Marketing Northern and Eastern Europe
rafal.raczka@saint-gobain.com
David Schotte
David Schotte
Technical Manager
david.schotte@saint-gobain.com
Giordano Soma
Giordano Soma
Head of Quality & EHS
giordano.soma@saint-gobain.com
Dariusz Lewandowski
Dariusz Lewandowski
Head of Operations
technik@swisspacer.com
Daniel Houben
Daniel Houben
Head of Supply Chain & Technology
technik@swisspacer.com
Georg Maier
Georg Maier
Head of Purchase
technik@swisspacer.com
Zbigniew Grelka 2
Zbigniew Grelka
Team Lead Processing
technik@swisspacer.com

在这里您可以找到所有 Swisspacer 经销商

您来自行业媒体吗?
请与我们联系,提出您的问题或加入我们的媒体邮寄名单。

您还有其他问题吗?

如果您没有找到合适的联系人,我们位于克罗伊茨林根的总部将很乐意为您提供帮助!

SWISSPACER Kreuzlingen