Contact Us

Contact

Peter Appel
Peter Appel
Sales & Marketing Director overseas and Head of Development New Territories
+41 (0)71 686 92 71
peter.appel@saint-gobain.com
Mike Choi
Mike Choi
Business Development Manager Asia
+82 (0)10 3053 2129
mike.choi@saint-gobain.com
John Cooper
John Cooper
Commercial Director UK and Ireland
+44 (0)7795 688 061
john.cooper@saint-gobain.com
Andy Everett
Andy Everett
National Account Manager UK & Ireland
+44 (0)7834 162 485
andrew.everett@saint-gobain.com
Frank Junker
Frank Junker
Sales Manager DE/NL/BE/ES
+49 (0)2402 12 18 08 / +49 (0)163 772 01 03
frank.junker@saint-gobain.com
Saebom Kim
Saebom (Spring) Kim
Sales Manager Korea
+82 10 9876 3408
spring.kim@saint-gobain.com
Björn Kluth
Björn Kluth
Head of Sales & Marketing France
+33 (0) 7 87 91 72 06
bjorn.kluth@saint-gobain.com
Sarah Köring
Sarah Köring
Sales Director Europe
+49 (0) 173 395 66 63
sarah.koering@saint-gobain.com
Adam Krzeminski
Adam Krzeminski
Sales Manager Poland
+48 (602) 420 301
adam.krzeminski@saint-gobain.com
Yoko Morita
Yoko Morita
Business Development Manager Japan
+86 21 6430 7002
yoko.morita@saint-gobain.com
Martin Neuberger
Martin Neuberger
Business Development Manager Germany
+49 (0)172 264 29 44
martin.neuberger@saint-gobain.com
Jaroslaw Nowak
Jarosław Nowak
Sales Manager Poland and Baltic Countries
+48 572 571 986
jaroslaw.nowak@saint-gobain.com
Rafal Rączka
Rafal Rączka
Head of Sales & Marketing Poland, Scandinavia, Baltics, Ukraine and Belarus
+48 785 866 790
rafal.raczka@saint-gobain.com
Savian Radulescu
Savian Radulescu
Business Development Manager South East Europe
+40 (0)733 103 587
savian.radulescu@saint-gobain.com
Elmar Rastner
Elmar Rastner
Head of Sales & Marketing Central South Europe and North America and Key Account Manager Europe
+49 (0)173 465 11 59
elmar.rastner@saint-gobain.com

Meet us here in person!

ARCHITECT@WORK

We look forward to seeing you in Nantes on November 24-25, 2022 - meet us at booth 97!

Architects at work

Construtec 2022

Visit us in Madrid from November 15-18! You will find SWISSPACER at the Consorcio Passivhaus booth in hall 8, booth C01A.

Construtec 2022

Do you have any questions about the product and processing?

Our technical support team has the right answers!

You’ll find all SWISSPACER dealers here

Do you work for the specialist press?

Feel free to contact us with your questions or to be added to our press release distribution list.

Any other questions?

Our head office in Kreuzlingen will be pleased to help if you haven’t found the right contact person.

SWISSPACER Kreuzlingen